Instructeurs

Hier vindt u contactgegevens van alle instructie-leden van de diverse Advendo groepen.

AdvendoNaamMarc Brinkhuis
E-mailmarc.brinkhuis@advendo.nl
Telefoon0515 43 34 43
NaamRichard Kampstra
E-mailrichard.kampstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon0515 85 29 11
NaamFrank Zijlstra
E-mailfrank.zijlstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 41 75 54 44
NaamBauke Feenstra
NaamRemco Veldhuizen
E-mailremco@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 13 12 11 97
Jong AdvendoNaamRob Hamersma
E-mailrob.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon0515 41 96 72
NaamStefan IJsselmuiden
E-mailstefan.ijsselmuiden@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 23 93 07 78
NaamBianca Minnema
NaamAnnette Wiggeman
Afslag SneekNaamJaring Attema
E-mailjaring.attema@advendo.nl
Telefoon0515 41 27 57
T-BrassNaamJan de Wreede
E-mailjan.de.wreede@advendo.nl
Telefoon0515 43 20 62
AdvancedNaamMarianne Hamersma
E-mailmarianne.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 12 83 32 31
NaamEllen Hamersma
E-mailellen.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 50 90 00 76
Music KidsNaamEwout Feitsma
E-mailewout.feitsma@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 41 59 14 25
NaamStefan Abma
E-mailstefan.abma@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 11 14 70 59
AMV KidsNaamLisanne Hoogstra
E-maillisanne.hoogstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 34 04 76 75
ADV KidsNaamAnke Klaren
E-mailanke.klaren@advendo.nl
Telefoon0515 43 13 35
Show KidsNaamChantal Andringa
E-mailchantal.andringa@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 50 43 10 22
Super KidsNaamYvonne Kamminga
E-mailyvonne.kamminga@advendo.nl
Telefoon
NaamLinda Beeksma
E-maillinda.beeksma@advendo.nl
Telefoon
NaamLisanne Hoogstra
E-maillisanne.hoogstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 34 04 76 75
Interne Muziek Opleidingen (IMO)NaamJohannes Leeverink (slagwerk)
E-mailjohannes.leeverink@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 18 51 52 18
NaamRoelof Bakker (blazers)
E-mailroelof.bakker@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 29 30 53 71
NaamRenee van der Veen (blazers)
E-mailrenee.van.der.veen@advendo.nl
Telefoon058 21 57 299
NaamHendrik de Boer (blazers)
E-mailhendrik.de.boer@advendo.nl
Telefoon06 17 85 44 20
Interne Dansopleidingen (IDO)NaamAkke Froukje Kuipers (IDO-A, IDO-B)
E-mailakke_froukje@hotmail.com
Telefoon06 27 31 56 21
NaamGermaine Langius (IDO-A)
E-mailgermaine.langius@hotmail.com
Telefoon06 30 46 24 72
ShowgirlsNaamBianca Minnema
NaamAnnette Wiggeman