Instructeurs

Hier vindt u contactgegevens van alle instructie-leden van de diverse Advendo groepen.

Advendo Naam Marc Brinkhuis
E-mail marc.brinkhuis@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 43 34 43
Naam Richard Kampstra
E-mail richard.kampstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 85 29 11
Naam Frank Zijlstra
E-mail frank.zijlstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 41 75 54 44
Naam Bauke Feenstra
Naam Remco Veldhuizen
E-mail remco@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 13 12 11 97
Jong Advendo Naam Rob Hamersma
E-mail rob.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 41 96 72
Naam Stefan IJsselmuiden
E-mail stefan.ijsselmuiden@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 23 93 07 78
Naam Annette Wiggeman
E-mail  wiggeman1@hotmail.com
Telefoon  06 51 78 94 94
Afslag Sneek Naam Jaring Attema
E-mail jaring.attema@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 41 27 57
T-Brass Naam Jan de Wreede
E-mail jan.de.wreede@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 43 20 62
Advanced Naam Ellen Hamersma
E-mail ellen.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 50 90 00 76
Music Kids Naam Ewout Feitsma
E-mail ewout.feitsma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 41 59 14 25
Naam Stefan Abma
E-mail stefan.abma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 11 14 70 59
AMV Kids Naam Lisanne Hoogstra
E-mail lisanne.hoogstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 34 04 76 75
ADV Kids Naam Anke Klaren
E-mail anke.klaren@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 43 13 35
Show Kids Naam Chantal Andringa
E-mail chantal.andringa@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 50 43 10 22
Super Kids Naam Larissa Hoogstra
E-mail larissa.hoogstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 34 82 62 43
Naam Leandra Hoogstra
E-mail
Telefoon 06 18 94 04 30
Interne Muziek Opleidingen (IMO) Naam Johannes Leeverink (slagwerk)
E-mail johannes.leeverink@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 18 51 52 18
Naam Roelof Bakker (blazers)
E-mail roelof.bakker@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 29 30 53 71
Naam Renee van der Veen (blazers)
E-mail renee.van.der.veen@advendo.nl
Telefoon 058 21 57 299
Interne Dansopleidingen (IDO) Naam Anke Klaaren (IDO-A, IDO-B)
E-mail anke.klaaren@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 81 01 69 89
Naam Laura Kampstra (IDO Docent Techniek A&B)
E-mail laura.kampstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 15 04 79 07
Showgirls Naam Annette Wiggeman
 E-mail wiggeman1@hotmail.com
Telefoon 06 51 78 94 94