Instructeurs

Hier vindt u contactgegevens van alle instructie-leden van de diverse Advendo groepen.

Advendo Naam Marc Brinkhuis
E-mail marc.brinkhuis@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 43 34 43
Naam Richard Kampstra
E-mail richard.kampstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 85 29 11
Naam Frank Zijlstra
E-mail frank.zijlstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 41 75 54 44
Naam Bauke Feenstra
Naam Remco Veldhuizen
E-mail remco@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 13 12 11 97
Jong Advendo Naam Rob Hamersma
E-mail rob.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 41 96 72
Naam Stefan IJsselmuiden
E-mail stefan.ijsselmuiden@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 23 93 07 78
Naam Bianca Minnema
Naam Annette Wiggeman
Afslag Sneek Naam Jaring Attema
E-mail jaring.attema@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 41 27 57
T-Brass Naam Jan de Wreede
E-mail jan.de.wreede@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 43 20 62
Advanced Naam Marianne Hamersma
E-mail marianne.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 12 83 32 31
Naam Ellen Hamersma
E-mail ellen.hamersma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 50 90 00 76
Music Kids Naam Ewout Feitsma
E-mail ewout.feitsma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 41 59 14 25
Naam Stefan Abma
E-mail stefan.abma@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 11 14 70 59
AMV Kids Naam Lisanne Hoogstra
E-mail lisanne.hoogstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 34 04 76 75
ADV Kids Naam Anke Klaren
E-mail anke.klaren@advendo.nl
Telefoon 0515 43 13 35
Show Kids Naam Chantal Andringa
E-mail chantal.andringa@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 50 43 10 22
Super Kids Naam Yvonne Kamminga
E-mail yvonne.kamminga@advendo.nl
Telefoon
Naam Linda Beeksma
E-mail linda.beeksma@advendo.nl
Telefoon
Naam Lisanne Hoogstra
E-mail lisanne.hoogstra@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 34 04 76 75
Interne Muziek Opleidingen (IMO) Naam Johannes Leeverink (slagwerk)
E-mail johannes.leeverink@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 18 51 52 18
Naam Roelof Bakker (blazers)
E-mail roelof.bakker@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 29 30 53 71
Naam Renee van der Veen (blazers)
E-mail renee.van.der.veen@advendo.nl
Telefoon 058 21 57 299
Naam Hendrik de Boer (blazers)
E-mail hendrik.de.boer@advendo.nl
Telefoon 06 17 85 44 20
Interne Dansopleidingen (IDO) Naam Akke Froukje Kuipers (IDO-A, IDO-B)
E-mail akke_froukje@hotmail.com
Telefoon 06 27 31 56 21
Naam Germaine Langius (IDO-A)
E-mail germaine.langius@hotmail.com
Telefoon 06 30 46 24 72
Showgirls Naam Bianca Minnema
Naam Annette Wiggeman